N is for Novel.

Usually I don’t like to waste my time to read any novel, short story or fiction.

But everything has E-X-C-E-P-T-I-O-N.

Recently I went outside and need something to killing time then I was step into the bookstore and looked at “50% off for this tray”
finally I got one big novel ! It’s brand new but only 120 from 225 Baht.

good deal!

And it’s all a started point.
That book is “K is For Killer”
one of The Kinsey Millhone Alphabet Mysteries Written by Sue Grafton Thai published.
…..
…..
…..
…..

A month ago I just thought it’s really-really enjoyable novel
I like this novel maybe I’ll find out another books of the series.

As everyone knows whole this series is alphabet series.
She was written A-W so far.
Almost finish to read,
I have not much time so I can read a little a day

Another new try :
Today I try to make a foam milk by microwave oven without any steam milk tool
foam milk with instant coffee just fine taste!

Leave a Reply

