Summer Come Tooo Soon

Here Bangkok is 32 Celsius Degree,
it doesn’t hot to much for today.

More situation happened such as; The disappear plane MH370
I’ve read this news it’s have many confuse clues and no one knows where they gone, how and why.

Malaysia is neighborhood country..very close country.
With the same state of mankind, all of us in this world is human
who have their family, husband, wife…and other all beloved people.
I wish they will be save and come home soon.

Today I’m working
actually I working every without day off.
And now I got to go!

I’ll be back and write more often.

Leave a Reply

